Loan Officers

John Bellas

Mortgage Banker | 614-353-7580

john.bellas@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Amanda Budd

Loan Officer | 412-848-5557

amanda.budd@revolutionmortgage.com

5992 Steubenville Pike Suite 207
Pittsburgh, PA 15136

Alex Couch

Loan Officer | (614) 214-5313

alex.couch@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road Suite 300
Westerville, OH 43082

Austyn Covington

Loan Officer | 614-981-8528

austyn.covington@revolutionmortgage.com

51 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Scott Dray

Mortgage Banker | 614-946-3012

scott.dray@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Kyle Dynes

Mortgage Banker | 614-725-7328

kyle.dynes@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Brian Everts

Mortgage Banker | 614-394-4272

brian.everts@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Eric Fisher

Loan Officer | 8016998757

eric.fischer@revolutionmortgage.com

When it comes to buying or refinancing, you have important decisions to make. Rates, fees or points are more or less meaningful to you depending on your situation and goals. My goal is to learn what your objectives are and provide you with exactly the terms and loan options that best fit your needs.

Christian Foote

Mortgage Banker | 440-703-6266

christian.foote@revolutionmortgage.com

675 Alpha Drive Suite E
Highland Heights, OH 44123

Joe Frank

Director Of Sales/Co-Founder | 614-284-3993

joe.frank@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Patrick Glanzman

Mortgage Banker | 614-519-8062

patrick.glanzman@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Tony Grothouse

CEO & Co-Founder | 419-796-0028

tony.grothouse@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Tom Harless

Mortgage Banker | 614-208-0600

tom.harless@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Bob Hays

Mortgage Banker | 614-402-5306

bob.hays@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Rob Heflin

Loan Offier | 714-321-7136

rob.heflin@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Edna Henrich

Loan Officer | 412-445-0381

edna.henrich@revolutionmortgage.com

5992 Steubenville Pike Suite 207
Pittsburgh, PA 15136

Caleb Huth

Mortgage Banker | 614-623-5699

caleb.huth@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Jordan Johnson

Mortgage Banker | 614-407-8534

jordan.johnson@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Jeff Keiser

Sales Manager, Dayton/Cincinnati | 513-703-3764

jeff.keiser@revolutionmortgage.com

6788 Loop Road Suite 103
Dayton, OH 45459

Tyler Kelly

Mortgage Banker | 614-638-2074

tyler.kelly@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Rob Livingston

Mortgage Banker | 330-719-1997

rob.livingston@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

David Lukacsko

Director of Operations and Co-Founder | 614-554-7890

david.lukacsko@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Donald Martie

Mortgage Banker | 614-352-7460

donald.martie@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Sam Martin

Mortgage Banker | 614-425-1103

sam.martin@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Wendy McCorvey

Mortgage Banker | 614-946-1634

wendy.mccorvey@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Rick Mikula

Loan Officer | 6149180055

rick.mikula@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Zach Moore

Branch Manager | (412) 465-0607

zach.moore@revolutionmortgage.com

5992 Steubenville Pike Suite 207
Pittsburgh, PA 15136

Nikolas Naff

Mortgage Banker | 937-608-1809

nikolas.naff@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Courteney Navarini

Loan Officer | 614-918-0055

c.navarini@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Tricia Ortiz

Producing Sales Manager | 727-237-7197

tricia.ortiz@revolutionmortgage.com

159 Crocker Park Road, 4th Floor
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Richard Peppers

Mortgage Banker | 614-634-6448

richard.peppers@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Brent Phillips

Mortgage Banker | 614-354-0788

brent.phillips@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Lois Poindexter

Mortgage Banker | 614-565-1934

lois.poindexter@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Mitchell Prozy

Branch Manager | 330-881-5032

mitchell.prozy@revolutionmortgage.com

51 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Ved Pyakurel

Mortgage Banker | 614-354-5000

ved.pyakurel@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Mike Rozler

Mortgage Banker | 614-206-5269

mike.rozler@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Justin Ruzicka

Loan Officer | 4122035853

justin.ruzicka@revolutionmortgage.com

5992 Steubenville Pike Suite 207
Pittsburgh, PA 15136

Travis Salyer

Loan Officer | 9372199413

travis.salyer@revolutionmortgage.com

6788 Loop Road Suite 103
Dayton, OH 45459

Richard Schultz

Mortgage Banker | 614-562-9237

richard.schultz@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

LaTanya Settles

Loan Officer | 614-419-0067

latanya.settles@revolutionmortgage.com

51 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH 43015

Brian Siers

Mortgage Banker | 440-708-8823

brian.siers@revolutionmortgage.com

675 Alpha Drive Suite E
Highland Heights, OH 44123

Winnie Skinner

Mortgage Banker | 740-225-6004

winnie.skinner@revolutionmortgage.com

51 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Jason Stuver

Loan Officer/Production Manager | 440.503.5095

jason.stuver@revolutionmortgage.com

50 Pearl Road Suite 105
Brunswick, OH 44212

Chris Sullivan

Mortgage Banker | 614-432-0071

chris.sullivan@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Jamie Szanati

Loan Officer | 7409711344

jamie.szanati@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Brett Thomas

Mortgage Banker | 614-581-1921

brett.thomas@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Todd Valentine

Mortgage Banker | 740-577-5869

todd.valentine@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Chris Wallace

Mortgage Banker | 614-226-2682

chris.wallace@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Mike Ward

Mortgage Banker | 614-562-2452

mike.ward@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Ryan Workman

Mortgage Banker | 440-225-5060

ryan.workman@revolutionmortgage.com

159 Crocker Park Road, 4th Floor
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Revolution Mortgage

NMLS #1686046

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082
e: info@revolutionmortgage.com
p: 614-918-0055