Loan Officers

John Bellas

Mortgage Banker | 614-353-7580

john.bellas@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Scott Dray

Mortgage Banker | 614-946-3012

scott.dray@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Kyle Dynes

Mortgage Banker | 614-725-7328

kyle.dynes@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Brian Everts

Mortgage Banker | 614-394-4272

brian.everts@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Christian Foote

Mortgage Banker | 765-524-9839

christian.foote@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Joe Frank

Director Of Sales/Co-Founder | 614-284-3993

joe.frank@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Patrick Glanzman

Mortgage Banker | 614-519-8062

patrick.glanzman@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Tony Grothouse

CEO & Co-Founder | 419-796-0028

tony.grothouse@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Tom Harless

Mortgage Banker | 614-208-0600

tom.harless@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Bob Hays

Mortgage Banker | 614-402-5306

bob.hays@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Caleb Huth

Mortgage Banker | 614-623-5699

caleb.huth@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Jordan Johnson

Mortgage Banker | 614-407-8534

jordan.johnson@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Tyler Kelly

Mortgage Banker | 614-638-2074

tyler.kelly@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Rob Livingston

Mortgage Banker | 330-719-1997

rob.livingston@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

David Lukacsko

Director of Operations and Co-Founder | 614-554-7890

david.lukacsko@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Donald Martie

Mortgage Banker | 614-352-7460

donald.martie@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Sam Martin

Mortgage Banker | 614-425-1103

sam.martin@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Wendy McCorvey

Mortgage Banker | 614-946-1634

wendy.mccorvey@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Nikolas Naff

Mortgage Banker | 937-608-1809

nikolas.naff@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Richard Peppers

Mortgage Banker | 614-634-6448

richard.peppers@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Brent Phillips

Mortgage Banker | 614-354-0788

brent.phillips@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Lois Poindexter

Mortgage Banker | 614-565-1934

lois.poindexter@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Mitchell Prozy

Branch Manager | 330-881-5032

mitchell.prozy@revolutionmortgage.com

51 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Ved Pyakurel

Mortgage Banker | 614-354-5000

ved.pyakurel@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Mike Rozler

Mortgage Banker | 614-206-5269

mike.rozler@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Richard Schultz

Mortgage Banker | 614-562-9237

richard.schultz@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Brian Siers

Mortgage Banker | 440-708-8823

brian.siers@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Winnie Skinner

Mortgage Banker | 740-225-6004

winnie.skinner@revolutionmortgage.com

51 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio 43015

Chris Sullivan

Mortgage Banker | 614-432-0071

chris.sullivan@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Brett Thomas

Mortgage Banker | 614-581-1921

brett.thomas@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Todd Valentine

Mortgage Banker | 740-577-5869

todd.valentine@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Chris Wallace

Mortgage Banker | 614-226-2682

chris.wallace@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Mike Ward

Mortgage Banker | 614-562-2452

mike.ward@revolutionmortgage.com

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082

Ryan Workman

Mortgage Banker | 440-225-5060

ryan.workman@revolutionmortgage.com

159 Crocker Park Road, 4th Floor
Westlake, Ohio 44145

Revolution Mortgage

NMLS #1686046

480 Olde Worthington Road, Suite 300
Westerville, Ohio 43082
e: info@revolutionmortgage.com
p: 614-918-0055